SCHOOL NEWS...

  • Kindness day - 13th November
  • Parents Evening 15th November 4.00-5.30pm (NO Clubs)
  • C4/5 Netball v Knightsbridge - 14th Novembeer 2.30pm
  • Parent Evening 16th November 5.30-7pm
  • C3 Roman Workshop - 10th November

‘Da Mihi Sapientiam’

‘Give me Wisdom’‘

Term Dates & Fees

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Staff INSET: Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th September
  • First Day of Term: Thursday 7th September
  • HALF TERM: Thursday 19th – Friday 27th October (inclusive)
  • Final Day of Term: Wednesday 13th December
  • Staff INSET: Thursday 14th December

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Staff INSET: Wednesday 3rd and Thursday 4th January
  • Thursday 4th January (Class 6 only return to school)
  • First Day of Term: Friday 5th January
  • HALF TERM: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 22nd March
  • Staff INSET: Friday 23rd March

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Staff INSET: Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th April
  • First day of Term: Wednesday 18th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 5th July
  • Staff INSET: Friday 6th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Staff INSET: Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September
  • First day of Term: Thursday 6th September
  • HALF TERM: Thursday 18th October – Friday 26th October (inclusive)
  • Final day of term: Wednesday 12th December

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Wednesday 9th January (Class 6 only return to school)
  • First day of Term: Thursday 10th January
  • HALF TERM: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
  • Final day of term: Thursday 28th March

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • First day of Term: Wednesday 24th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Final day of term: Wednesday 10th July

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • First day of Term: Thursday 5th September

National Bank Holidays

  • Monday 28th August 2017 — Summer Bank Holiday (which falls during the holidays)
  • Monday 1st January 2018 — New Year’s Day (falls during the holidays)
  • Friday 30th March 2018 — Good Friday
  • Sunday 1st April 2018 — Easter Sunday (falls during the holidays)
  • Monday 2nd April 2018 — Easter Monday
  • Monday 7th May 2018 — Early May Bank Holiday (No school on this day)
  • Monday 28th May 2018 — Spring Bank Holiday (falls during Half Term)
  • Monday 27th Aug 2018 — Summer bank holiday (falls in the holiday)
  • Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 — New Years’ day (falls in the holiday)
  • Friday 19th April 2019 — Good Friday
  • Sunday 21st April 2019 — Easter Sunday
  • Monday 22nd April 2019 — Easter Monday (falls in the holiday)
  • Monday 6th May 2019 — May Bank Holiday (no school on this day)
  • Monday 27th May 2019 — Spring Bank Holiday (falls in half term)
  • Monday 26th August 2019 — Summer Bank holiday (falls in the holiday)

Fees

Fees cover tuition, use of text and library books, stationery and all transport. A charge is levied for one-to-one learning support lessons. These charges are a contribution towards the cost.

Fees are due one term in advance, two days prior to the beginning of each term. An additional fee will be charged on fees outstanding after the due date. Where the required notice has been given to the School, fees paid in advance are offset against fees due for the child's final school term. A full term's notice must be given in writing, or a term's fees (plus any clubs) will be charged in lieu. Fees are reviewed annually and parents are given notice of an impending increase. No remission can be made for absence. Parents are advised to make use of the School Fee Insurance Scheme to protect against loss in this respect. A small termly insurance charge is made to cover for accidents occurring where no legal liability can be established.

Fees for 2017/2018: £5975 per term

 
 

  • Our daughters teachers know her as well as we do and that helps her stay enthusiastic and motivated.


    PARENT

 
 

Website managed by designbooth