SCHOOL NEWS...

  • Term Ends 6th July 12.15pm for Lower School and 12.30pm for Upper School
  • Term Starts Thursday 7th September
  • Friday 30th June Fun Day
  • Prize Giving Service Wednesday 5th July at 2pm
  • Lower School Open Afternoon 1.45pm Thursday 29th June
  • Extra Sport Session Tuesday 4th July - bring Sport kit

‘Da Mihi Sapientiam’

‘Give me Wisdom’

Term Dates & Fees

SPRING TERM 2017

  • Wednesday 4th January (Class 6 only return to school)
  • First Day of Term: Thursday 5th January
  • HALF TERM: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
  • Final Day of Term: Wednesday 29th March (Lower School at 12.15pm and Upper School at 12.30pm)

SUMMER TERM 2017

  • First day of Term:Thursday 20th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 6th July

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • First Day of Term: Thursday 7th September
  • HALF TERM: Thursday 19th – Friday 27th October (inclusive)
  • Final Day of Term: Wednesday 13th December

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Thursday 4th January (Class 6 only return to school)
  • First Day of Term: Friday 5th January
  • HALF TERM: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 22nd March

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • First day of Term: Wednesday 18th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 5th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • First day of Term: Thursday 6th September

National Bank Holidays

  • Sunday 1st January 2017 — New Year’s Day (which falls during the holidays)
  • Monday 2nd January 2017 — Bank Holiday for New Year’s Day (which falls during the holidays)
  • Friday 14th April 2017 — Good Friday
  • Sunday 16th April 2017 — Easter Sunday (which fall during the holidays)
  • Monday 17th April 2017 — Easter Monday
  • Monday 1st May 2017 — May Day (No school on this day)
  • Monday 29th May 2017 — Spring Bank Holiday (which falls during Half Term)
  • Monday 28th August 2017 — Summer Bank Holiday (which falls during the holidays)
  • Monday 1st January 2018 — New Year’s Day (falls during the holidays)
  • Friday 30th March 2018 — Good Friday
  • Sunday 1st April 2018 — Easter Sunday (falls during the holidays)
  • Monday 2nd April 2018 — Easter Monday
  • Monday 7th May 2018 — Early May Bank Holiday (No school on this day)
  • Monday 28th May 2018 — Spring Bank Holiday (falls during Half Term)

Fees

Fees cover tuition, use of text and library books, stationery and all transport. A charge is levied for one-to-one learning support lessons. These charges are a contribution towards the cost.

Fees are due one term in advance, two days prior to the beginning of each term. An additional fee will be charged on fees outstanding after the due date. Where the required notice has been given to the School, fees paid in advance are offset against fees due for the child's final school term. A full term's notice must be given in writing, or a term's fees (plus any clubs) will be charged in lieu. Fees are reviewed annually and parents are given notice of an impending increase. No remission can be made for absence. Parents are advised to make use of the School Fee Insurance Scheme to protect against loss in this respect. A small termly insurance charge is made to cover for accidents occurring where no legal liability can be established.

Fees for 2016/2017: £5845 per term

 
 

  • I like the clubs and seeing my friends.


    PUPIL

 
 

Website managed by designbooth