SCHOOL NEWS...

  •  

‘Da Mihi Sapientiam’

‘Give me Wisdom’‘

Term Dates & Fees

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Staff INSET: Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September
  • First day of Term: Thursday 6th September
  • HALF TERM: Thursday 18th October – Friday 26th October (inclusive)
  • Final day of term: Wednesday 12th December

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Wednesday 9th January (Class 6 only return to school)
  • First day of Term: Thursday 10th January
  • HALF TERM: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
  • Final day of term: Thursday 28th March

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • First day of Term: Wednesday 24th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Final day of term: Wednesday 10th July

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September
  • First day of Term: Thursday 5th September
  • HALF TERM: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November (inclusive)
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 12th December
  • Staff INSET: Friday 13th December

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Staff INSET: Wednesday 8th and Thursday 9th January
  • Thursday 9th January: (Class 6 only return to school)
  • First Day of Term: Friday 10th January
  • HALF TERM: Monday 10th – Friday 14th February
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 26th March
  • Staff INSET: Friday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Staff INSET: Monday 20th April
  • First day of Term: Tuesday 21st April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
  • Final Day of Term: Wednesday 8th July
  • Staff INSET: Thursday 9th July

National Bank Holidays

  • Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 — New Years’ day (falls in the holiday)
  • Friday 19th April 2019 — Good Friday
  • Sunday 21st April 2019 — Easter Sunday
  • Monday 22nd April 2019 — Easter Monday (falls in the holiday)
  • Monday 6th May 2019 — May Bank Holiday (no school on this day)
  • Monday 27th May 2019 — Spring Bank Holiday (falls in half term)
  • Monday 26th August 2019 — Summer Bank holiday (falls in the holiday)

Fees

Fees cover tuition, use of text and library books, stationery and all transport. A charge is levied for one-to-one learning support lessons. These charges are a contribution towards the cost.

Fees are due one term in advance, two days prior to the beginning of each term. An additional fee will be charged on fees outstanding after the due date. Where the required notice has been given to the School, fees paid in advance are offset against fees due for the child's final school term. A full term's notice must be given in writing, or a term's fees (plus any clubs) will be charged in lieu. Fees are reviewed annually and parents are given notice of an impending increase. No remission can be made for absence. Parents are advised to make use of the School Fee Insurance Scheme to protect against loss in this respect. A small termly insurance charge is made to cover for accidents occurring where no legal liability can be established.

Fees for 2018/2019: £6155 per term

 
 

  • I like the clubs and seeing my friends.


    PUPIL

 
 

Website managed by designbooth